Woodbury Central Wildcats
Softball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 12-12-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Away vs. West Monona  West Monona High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. West Monona  West Monona High School         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  River Valley  Woodbury Central High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  River Valley  Woodbury Central High School         
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  MVAOCOU High School  Woodbury Central High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  MVAOCOU High School  Woodbury Central High School         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Bishop Heelan  SYA Complex Riverside         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Westwood  Woodbury Central High School         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Away vs. Ridge View  Galva         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. Ridge View  Galva         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Away vs. Kingsley-Pierson  Kingsley-Pierson High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. Kingsley-Pierson  Kingsley-Pierson High School         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley High School         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  OABCIG  Woodbury Central High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  OABCIG  Woodbury Central High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Away vs. Lawton-Bronson  Lawton-Bronson Jr./Sr. High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. Lawton-Bronson  Lawton-Bronson Jr./Sr. High School         
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Remsen St. Mary's,
Sioux City North,
St. Mary's,
Storm Lake 
Woodbury Central Ball Complex         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  West Monona  Woodbury Central High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  West Monona  Woodbury Central High School         
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley,
Bishop Heelan 
Boyden-Hull High School         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Away vs. MVAOCOU High School  Maple-Valley/Anthon-Oto High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. MVAOCOU High School  Maple-Valley/Anthon-Oto High School         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. Westwood  Westwood High School         
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:30AM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield,
West Lyon Community,
Western Christian 
Akron-Westfield High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 6:00PM  Sioux Center  Woodbury Central Ball Complex         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Sioux Center  Woodbury Central Ball Complex         
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Lawton-Bronson  Woodbury Central High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Lawton-Bronson  Woodbury Central High School         
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Away vs. OABCIG  Battle Creek         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Away vs. OABCIG  Battle Creek         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Ridge View  Woodbury Central High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Ridge View  Woodbury Central High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
  Softball: JV Conference 6:00PM  Kingsley-Pierson  Woodbury Central High School         
  Softball: Varsity Conference 7:30PM  Kingsley-Pierson  Woodbury Central High School         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Rain Date 7:30PM  Away vs. Western Valley,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
West Monona,
Westwood 
         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Conference Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. Western Valley,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian School,
West Monona,
Westwood 
         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Conference Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. Western Valley,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian School,
West Monona,
Westwood 
         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Alta-Aurelia  Alta-Aurelia High School         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Alta-Aurelia  Alta-Aurelia High School         
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 6:00PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Woodbury Central Ball Complex         
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Woodbury Central Ball Complex         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Regional 7:00PM  Away vs. TBD           
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBD