Woodbury Central Wildcats
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Hinton Community,
Cherokee 
Hinton         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Conference  4:00PM  Away vs. Ridge View,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian School,
West Monona,
Westwood 
Holstein Country Club         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Akron-Westfield  Meadows Country Club         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Conference  4:00PM  Away vs. MVAOCOU High School,
Lawton-Bronson,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian School,
West Monona,
Westwood,
Kingsley-Pierson 
Willow Vale Golf Course         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. West Monona  Onawa Country Club         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Conference  4:00PM  Away vs. West Monona,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian Middle School,
Westwood 
Onawa Country Club         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Ridge View  Holstein Country Club         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Conference  4:00PM  Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian School,
West Monona,
Westwood 
Meadows Country Club         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Rain Date  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian School,
West Monona,
Westwood 
TBA         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Lawton-Bronson,
River Valley,
Sioux Central,
Siouxland Christian School,
St. Mary's 
Meadows Country Club         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Conference  4:00PM  Away vs. Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
West Monona,
Westwood 
Brookside Golf Course         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. LeMars  Le Mars Municipal Golf Course         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Lawton-Bronson,
Kingsley-Pierson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
River Valley,
Siouxland Christian School,
West Monona,
Westwood 
Le Mars Municipal Golf Course         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Sectional  10:00AM  TBD  The Meadows Golf Course         
Friday, May 17, 2019
District  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Friday, May 24, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD