Woodbury Central Wildcats
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield,
Sioux Center,
Sioux City East 
Akron-Westfield High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Conference  6:00PM  West Monona,
Westwood 
Woodbury Central High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Meet  9:30AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  SBL 3-5 Building         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Conference  6:00PM  Away vs. Lawton-Bronson,
Ridge View 
Lawton-Bronson Jr./Sr. High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Mid-America Center         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  SBL 3-5 Building         
JV only
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Conference  6:00PM  Away vs. MVAOCOU High School,
Kingsley-Pierson 
Maple-Valley/Anthon-Oto High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Creighton Prep  Creighton Preparatory School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Okoboji,
Alta-Aurelia,
South Central Calhoun 
Milford         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Conference  6:00PM  Away vs. Sheldon Community School District,
OABCIG 
Sheldon         
Meet held @ South O'Brien HS - Paullina OABCIG vs WC OABCIG vs Sheldon WC vs Sheldon
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Tripoli  Tripoli High School         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. West Sioux Falcons  West Sioux High School         
JV only
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Hinton Community,
West Sioux Falcons 
Woodbury Central High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Conference Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Western Valley,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
West Monona,
Westwood 
Kingsley School         
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
JV only
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Heelan,
Logan Magnolia 
Bishop Heelan         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. OABCIG  Ida Grove         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
JV only
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. OABCIG  Ida Grove         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Des Moines           
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Des Moines           
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Des Moines           
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Des Moines