Woodbury Central Wildcats
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Akron-Westfield,
Sioux Center,
Sioux City East 
Woodbury Central High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Conference  6:00PM  Away vs. Westwood,
West Monona 
Westwood High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School         
 (Postponed to )
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Conference  6:00PM  Away vs. Ridge View,
Lawton-Bronson 
Ridge View High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Lewis Central  Mid-America Center         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School         
JV only
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Conference  6:00PM  Away vs. Kingsley-Pierson,
MVAOCOU High School 
Kingsley-Pierson High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Alta-Aurelia,
Okoboji Pioneers,
South Central Calhoun 
Alta-Aurelia High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. OABCIG,
Sheldon Community School District 
OABCIG High School         
Conference  6:00PM  Away vs. OABCIG  Ida Grove         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Tripoli  Tripoli High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. West Sioux Falcons  West Sioux High School         
JV only
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. West Sioux Falcons,
Hinton Community 
West Sioux High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Western Valley,
Kingsley-Pierson,
Lawton-Bronson,
MVAOCOU High School,
OABCIG,
Ridge View,
West Monona,
Westwood 
Woodbury Central High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
JV only
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Bishop Heelan,
Logan Magnolia 
Woodbury Central High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. OABCIG  OABCIG High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. OABCIG  OABCIG High School         
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
JV only
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  LeMars,
Sioux City East
 
Woodbury Central High School         
 (Postponed to 01-24-19)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  LeMars,
Sioux City East
 
Woodbury Central High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Sectional  12:00PM  Away vs. MVAOCOU High School  Maple-Valley/Anthon-Oto High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs. Missouri Valley,
AHSTW,
Riverside Community Schools 
         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
District  12:00PM  Away vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan           
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD